Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Recital Book 4 [Piano]

Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Recital Book 4 [Piano]
Price: $9.99
SKU:  1026-00-2116^00-2116
Product  00-2116

The Recital Books congratulate students for a job well done by providing correlated repertoire to their Lesson Books that are based on concepts they've already learned. As a result, the pieces are quickly mastered. Recital Book Level 4 comprises mostly arrangements of familiar tunes like "'Country Gardens" and "Amazing Grace," and a few new originals as well.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-2116
Publisher: ALFREDS
Composer: Palmer/Manus/Lethco
Arranger: Palmer/Manus/Lethco
Level: 4
Pages: 32

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0
In Stock Online:Yes