Concert and Contest Collection for Trombone - Solo Book Only

Concert and Contest Collection for Trombone - Solo Book Only
Price: $7.99
SKU:  1001-04471790^HL04471790
Product  HL04471790

This top-rated collection of solo literature from the celebrated Rubank catalog is known by teachers and students everywhere. Each edition offers a superb variety of solos customized for that instrument. Most state solo/ensemble contest lists include several solos from this collection. Also available: · Piano Accompaniment Book (HL04471800) · Solo Book with Online Media (Performance/Accompaniment Recordings (stream or download) and Printable Piano Accompaniments) (HL04002522) Contents: Allegro Vivace from Concerto for Trombone (Rimsky-Korsakov) · Après un Rêve (After a Dream) (Faure) · Canzonetta (Mozart) · Concerto in F Minor (Lauga) · Concerto Miniature (Ostransky) · Crépuscule (Twilight) (Faure) · Love Thoughts (Pryor) · Morceau de Concours (Missa) · Prelude and Fanfaronade (Koepke) · Sarabande and Vivace (Handel) · Solo de Concert (Dubois) · Thème de Concours (Clérisse) · Two Spanish Dances (Ostransky) · Valse Sentimentale (Tchaikovsky).

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL04471790
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: Various
Arranger: Voxman
Voicing: Trombone
Pages: 24

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0
In Stock Online:Yes