Tom Petty - The Definitive Guitar Collection

Tom Petty - The Definitive Guitar Collection
Price: $24.99
SKU:  1001-00690499^690499
Product  690499

17 classics from Petty's vast repertoire, newly transcribed with tab: American Girl · Breakdown · Don't Come Around Here No More · Don't Do Me like That · Even the Losers · A Face in the Crowd · Free Fallin' · Here Comes My Girl · I Need to Know · I Won't Back Down · Into the Great Wide Open · Learning to Fly · Listen to Her Heart · Mary Jane's Last Dance · Refugee · Runnin' Down a Dream · Stop Draggin' My Heart Around.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 690499
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: Petty
Artist: Tom Petty
Arranger: Petty
Pages: 104

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0
In Stock Online:Yes