PlayTime® Rock 'n' Roll

PlayTime® Rock 'n' Roll
In Stock Online:Yes
Price: $5.99

A collection of rock and roll classics from the '50s and '60s. The selections offer fun and excitement at the lessons, while still providing practice in the basics. Includes: Rock Around the Clock · Surfer Girl · Rockin' Robin · The Green Mosquito · Cool Strut · Come Go With Me · The Purple People Eater · Walk Right In · Peanut Butter · Blue Suede Shoes. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 674398200733
Publisher: Faber Piano Adv
Composer: Nancy/Randall Faber
Arranger: Faber
Level: 1
Pages: 24

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0